Management and Startup Norway Board

Anita Krohn Traaseth

Chairman of the Board

Pal T. Naess

Board member

Maja Adriaensen

Founder & CEO

maja@startupnorway.com

+47 924 26 064 


Knut Wien

Co-Founder & CVO

knut@startupnorway.com

+47 971 37 185


Virginia E. Vegas

Director of Programs

virginia@startupnorway.com

+47 940 83 633 

Katrine Fotland

Acting CEO Startup Campus

katrine@startupnorway.com

+47 461 73 002

Julien Vaugon

Finance Controller

julien@startupnorway.com

+47 474 59 408


Program Department

Eirik Nerdal

Head of Angel Challenge

eirik@startupnorway.com

+47 900 33 575

Even Ifar Fossland

Head of Fundraising For Startups

even@startupnorway.com

+47 980 06 594

Verineia Codrean

Head of Sustainability

verineia@startupnorway.com

Janna Goncharova

Incubator Manager

janna@startupnorway.com

Thomas Wittusen

Investor Relations Manager

thomas.wittusen@startupnorway.com

Malin Frithiofsson

Program Manager

malin@startupnorway.com

+46 723 97 67 66

Vanessa Mbamalu

Startup and Investor Coordinator

vanessa@startupnorway.com

+47 465 24 716

Sean Jayven Ramiro Aguinaldo

Startup and Investor Coordinator

sean@startupnorway.com

Bjørn Christensen

Senior Investment Advisor

bjorn@startupnorway.com

+47 900 24 393

Thron Berg

Senior Investment Advisor

thron@startupnorway.com

+47 928 97 397

Ketil Wig

Senior Investment Advisor

Marketing Department

Benedicte Tandsæther-Andersen

Content Creator

benedicte@startupnorway.com

+47 478 95 505

Eirik Strøm

Campaign Manager

eirik.stroem@startupnorway.com

+47 414 97 701

Veronica Campana

UX & Graphic Designer

veronica@startupnorway.com

Richard Gray

Head of Product

richard@startupnorway.com


Hening Atmaningtyas

Social Media Manager

hening@startupnorway.com




Partnerships Department

Solveig Indregård

Senior Project Manager

solveig@startupnorway.com





Startup Campus

Sandra Zalgeviciene

Community and Sales Coordinator

sandra@startupnorway.com

+47 925 69 089

Inés Sánchez

Facilities Coordinator

ines@startupnorway.com

+47 463 51 327

Jonas Lundervold

Project Coordinator - Streaming Center

jonas@startupnorway.com

+47 924 04 954

Johan Bjerkreim

Project Coordinator - Studio

johan@startupnorway.com

+47 480 08 246

Finance Department

Justyna Lesniak

Finance Assistant

justyna@startupnorway.com

+47 947 94 331